FHS Hall of Fame inductees to be honored Sept. 30

admin's picture
The Frazee-Vergas School District recently announced its 2017 Hall of Fame inductees to be: Merle Kangas, Erica Mois, Mitch Anderson, Joe Sailer and the 1977-1978 gymnastics team.
Inductions will take place Saturday, Sept. 30 at the Frazee Event Center. A meal will be served at 5:30 p.m. and the ceremony will start at 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 20:15