Chili chefs not the only winners Sunday

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/frazee/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Chili chefs not the only winners Sunday

Winners of the Bobby Cates Chili Cook-Off are (from left) Traditional winner Troy Lundgren, Runner-Up Kathy Fry; Non-traditional winner Anna Leitheiser, Runner-Up Dena Baker; seated Bobby’s wife Karen Cates with a picture of Bobby; Spicy winner Gary Negen; Lions Diabetes Foundation rep Jim Johansen; Spicy Runner-Up Lois Moe; and Peoples’ Choice winner Corey Baker.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.

Advertising Information