Ladies end golf season

admin's picture

Ladies Golf League winners pictured (from left) Deb Olk, Lucinda Michalski, Laure Zirbel, Sharon O'Brien, Jody Stewart, Vicki Heydt, Joan Leikness, Kathy Fischer, Mary Woodard and Elaine Palmer.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.