Baseball team aims for section champ title

admin's picture

Frazee High School baseball members are (front, from left) Christian Zweerink, Logan Wacker, Grant Overland, Rory Drewes, Cory Wokasch, Cole Hanson, Nathan Nguyen, (row 2) Tanner Tappe, Anthony Santos, Jon Hoffman, Matt Barker, Hunter Sorenson, Toby Drewes, Jacob Roble, (row 3) Colton Bakkila, Kody Van Den Eykel, Ryan Brandt, Josh Schermerhorn, Tanner Karger, Gunnar Hilde and Andrew Wendt. Not pictured is Riley Utke. Photo by Barbie Porter

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.