Robotics team earns two awards

admin's picture

Frazee High School Robotics team members at the Northern Plains competition included Keith Birkeland, Tommy DeGroat, Anthony Flatland, Lizzy Golkowski, Lucas Turcotte, Levi Post, Becky Karasch, Meagan Bachmann, Ryan Tollefson, Hunter Sorenson, Tiana Reetz, Matt Danielson, Dillon Parsons, Dallas Morey, Jordan Olson, Matt Hoffmann, Coby Newton, Jacob Lormis, Cole Marschall, Arron Erickson, Josh Nelson, McKalen Hedlund, Andrew Wendt and Advisor Andy Paulson. Submitted photo

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.