FHS robotics earns Judges Award at world competition

admin's picture

Frazee High School robotics team members are (front, from left) Johanna Peterson, Tiana Reetz, Lizzy Golkowski, Levi Post, Riley Utke, Josh Nelson, Brittany Lormis, Gabby Splonskowski, Jacob Lormis, Lars Christianson, Lucas Turcotte, (back row) Jesse Trusty, Avery Golkowski, Thomas Ohman, Zach Nelson, RJ Mackay, Jesse Lingl, Evan Wendt, MaKalen Hedlund, Lucas Jepson, Matt Danielson and teacher Andy Paulson.

Full text available to premium subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, you can login here. If you would like to become a subscriber, you can do so online at our subscription page.